• Enter ad code here

Pakistan Squad For World Cup 2015



The last time when World Cup was held in Australia and in the New Zealand, it was the green shirts Pakistan which became the champions. That side was lead by the Great All time All rounder  Imran khan.The Final was played in the MCG and Pakistan won that match in the last few overs with a great spell by Wasim Akram. They  were able to reach the final of the 1999 world cup but lost the final easily against Aussie. Now they are with a young side and a confident side too. They have a chance but they will have to give 100% in every game in order to win this time.Here is the list of Pakistani squad for World Cup 2015. The list is as follows


Misbah-ul-Haq (capt),  Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi,   Umar Akmal,  Younus Khan,Mohammad Irfan, Ahmed Shehzad,Ehsan Adil, Haris Sohail,  Junaid Khan,Mohammad Hafeez,Sohail Khan,Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz,Sohaib Maqsood.

Shahid Afridi and Misbah Ul Haq will retire after this world cup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *