• Enter ad code here

ICC unveils Cricket Tournaments in 2016

Now we entered into new year. We wish to all sports lover will enjoy upcoming tournaments. ICC recently unveiled the upcoming tournaments of Cricket.

2015 ICC Confirmed Series & Tournaments Dates
26 December South Africa vs England (4 Test, 5 ODI, 2 T20) South Africa
12 January 2016 India vs Australia (5 ODI/ 3 Twenty20) Australia
January 2016 Sri Lankavs New Zealand (2 T20) New Zealand
15 January 2016 Pakistan vs New Zealand (3T20, 3 ODI) New Zealand
03 February 2016 Australia vs New Zealand (3 ODI, 2 Test) New Zealand
February 2016 Sri Lanka Tour of India(3 T20) New Zealand
February-March 2016 Asia Cup T20 Bangladesh
04 March 2016 Australia vs South Africa (3 Twenty20) South Africa
March 2016 New Zealand vs West Indies (3 Twenty20) New Zealand
11 March 2016 ICC World Twenty20 2016 India
19 May 2016 Sri Lanka vs England (3 Tests, 5 ODI, 2 T20) England
06 June 2016 Australia, South Africa, West Indies (Tri Series) West Indies
16June 2016 Sri Lanka vsIreland(2 ODI) Ireland
July 2016 New Zealand Tour of Zimbabwe(2 Test) Zimbabwe
14 July 2016 Pakistanvs England (4 Tests, 5 ODI, 1T20) England
July-Aug 2016 Australia Tour of Sri Lanka(3 Tests, 5 ODI, 2T20) Sri Lanka
July-Aug 2016 India Tour of West Indies(4 Test) West Indies
18 August 2016 Pakistanvs Ireland(2 ODI) Ireland
19 August2016 New Zealand Tour of South Africa(2 Test) South Africa
25September 2016 Ireland & Australia Visit South Africa (2 ODI) South Africa
30 September 2016 South Africa vs Australia (5 ODI) South Africa
October 2016 England Tour of Bangladesh (2 Test, 3 ODI) Bangladesh
October 2016 Australia Tour of South Africa(5 ODI) South Africa
October 2016 New Zealand Tour India(3 Test,5 ODI) India
Oct-Dec 2016 England Tour of India (5 Test Matches) India
Sep-Oct 2016 Pakistan vs West Indies(3 Test, 5 ODI, 2 T20) No Decided
October 2016 Pakistan Tour of New Zealand(2 Test) New Zealand
Oct-Nov 2016 Sri Lanka Tour of Zimbabwe(2 Test, 3 ODI) Zimbabwe
December 2016 Pakistan Tour of Australia(3 Test, 6ODI) Australia
December 2016 BangladeshTour of New Zealand(2 Test, 3ODI, 2 T20) Australia
15 December 2016 South Africa vs Sri Lanka (3 Test, 3 T20, 5 ODI) South Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *